‘If You Like Your Religion, You Can Keep Your Religion’? — And Common Core’s Salute To Islam

In two landmark decisions, Engel v. Vitale (1962) and Abington School District v. Schempp (1963), the US Supreme Court established what is now the current prohibition on state-sponsored prayer in schools.

For some 50 years, we have seen a concerted effort by the enemies of the cross to push God from our school system. Now we see the other god openly taking His place. Woe when the screams come from this United States when Sharia Law is implemented. We can liken it to the voice heard lamenting with great mourning and weeping in Rama. If you are not aware of the event, consider the voice of the prophet Jeremiah…

May God have mercy on America for our rebellion.

Right Punditry

Common-Core-Muslim-CivilizationsRon Wagner, who said he admittedly doesn’t normally pay as much attention to his son’s school assignments as he should, just happened to read from his son’s world history book a statement which read, “There is no god, but God. Muhammad is the messenger of God.” Wagner found out that his son is being indoctrinated in the religion of Islam in his 10th grade class from a history book used in school districts across the State of Florida.

“Students were instructed to recite this prayer as the first Pillar of Islam, off of the board at the teacher’s instruction,” Mr. Wagner, who says he himself is not religious, told WFTV. Wagner, with a little further investigation, found out that his son was given an “Islam packet” and required to make an Islamic prayer rug for the world history class. Inside of the book is a chapter dedicated to the “Rise…

View original post 576 more words

Advertisements

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s